Board of Directors

Dr. Chris Bibby (President)

Kim Rapach (Vice-President)

Tiffany Seely-Brown (Treasurer)

Kate Baker

Alison Dhanani

Ruth Estrada

Lori Ford

Keeley Gallaugher

Brian Turcotte

Dr. Rupal Upadhyay

Executive Director

Kyle Kick

Annual Meeting

The BStrong Together Annual Meeting will be held on Wednesday, June 5th, 2024, at 9:00am at Pepper Park Coffee.

In Memoriam

Joe Kelsch

Founding Board Member Joe Kelsch’s incredible love of his family and care for our community was evident in everything that he did. His kindness, generosity, graciousness, commitment and vision will live on in the people that he touched and the many organizations that Joe championed. His commitment to and belief in the mission of BStrong Together to support children, youth and families in our community will always be at the heart of our organization and a fundamental part of who we are.

We are grateful for the opportunity to have known Joe and know that he will continue to be a guiding force behind our efforts and all that we do.  He will be greatly missed.

Scroll to Top